Contact

NIVA
Isabel Seifert-Dähnn (project coordination)
E-Mail: isabel.seifert@niva.no

NINA
Contact: David Barton
E-Mail: david.barton@nina.no

University of Oslo, Department of Geosciences
Contact: Chong-Yu, Xue
E-Mail: c.y.xu@geo.uio.no

NTNU, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Faculty of Engineering
Contact: Tone Merete Muthanna
E-Mail: tone.muthanna@ntnu.no

VAV, Oslo
Contact: Bent Braskerud
E-Mail: bent.braskerud@vav.oslo.kommune.no

SoCentral
Contact: Kjetil Kristensen
E-Mail: kjetil@socentral.no

DNV-GL
Contact: Alexander F. Christiansen
E-Mail: alexander.flesjo.christiansen@dnvgl.com

Wageningen Environmental Research
Contact: Karianne de Bruin
E-Mail: karianne.debruin@wur.nl